下载注册

“下载“ NetSupport Manager (台式机版本)–最多可在10台PC上使用30天

系统要求

PC 要求:
Windows 10, 8 和 8.1(32 位和 64 位)、Windows Server 2019、Windows 7(32 位和 64 位)、2008(32 位、64 位和 R2)、Vista(32 位和 64 位)、2003、XP(SP3 及更高版本)。

Mac 要求:
NetSupport Manager Mac 主控端/客户端支持 Intel 平台上的 Mac OS X 10.9 – 10.14。

NetSupport Manager 移动主控端:
适用于 iOS 和 Android 的 NetSupport Manager 移动主控端通过任何 iPad、iPhone、iPod、Android 平板电脑和智能手机或 Kindle Fire 为现有 NetSupport Manager 远程控制用户提供移动操控之便利。

单击此处 了解更多信息。

安卓移动客户端
在现有或新装的由NetSupport管理的环境中使用,NetSupport Manager安卓客户端应用程序可安装在每个安卓装置中(安卓版本4或更后)。然后通过Windows控制端(版本12.5或以上)您可连接并监视每个装置或与每个装置进行互动。

单击此处 了解更多信息。

Chrome 操作系统客户端:
为了在现有或新的 NetSupport 管理的环境中使用,适用于 Chrome 的 NetSupport Manager 客户端扩展程序可以安装在运行 Google Chrome 操作系统的每台 Chromebook 上。然后,您可以从主控端连接到每个系统,使您能够监视每个屏幕,快捷高效地与每台 Chromebook 交互。

单击此处 了解更多信息。

旧版/遗留系统支持
为Windows 2000及更早版本,Pocket PC和Windows CE提供的旧版支持。 请联系我们 支持团队 了解更多信息。

FREE Trial Download Registration

Download NetSupport Manager (Desktop version) – for use on up to 10 PCs for 30 days

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:

PC requirements:
Windows 10, 8 and 8.1 (32bit and 64bit), Windows Server 2019, Windows 7 (32bit and 64bit), 2008 (32bit, 64bit and R2), Vista (32bit and 64bit), 2003, XP (Service Pack 3 and above).

Mac requirements:
The NetSupport Manager Mac Control/Client supports Mac OS X version 10.9 – 10.14 on Intel platforms.

NetSupport Manager Mobile Control:
The NetSupport Manager Mobile Control for iOS and Android provides mobile remote control for existing NetSupport Manager remote control users remotely from any iPad, iPhone, iPod, Android Tablet and smartphone or Kindle Fire.

Click Here for more information.

Android Mobile Client 
For use in an existing or new NetSupport-managed environment, the NetSupport Manager for Android Client app can be installed on each Android device (Android 4 or later). From the Windows Control (12.5 or above), you can then connect to monitor and interact with each device.

Click here for more information.

Chrome OS Client:
For use in an existing or new NetSupport-managed environment, the NetSupport Manager for Chrome Client extension can be installed on each Chromebook running Google Chrome OS. From the Control, you can then connect to each system, enabling you to monitor the screens and interact with each Chromebook quickly and efficiently.

Click here for more information.

Legacy Support
Legacy support provided for Windows 2000 and earlier, Pocket PC and Windows CE. Please contact our support team for more information.